skip navigation

Contacts

SLUH Hockey Board Members

President
Jeff Pawlow
(618) 974-9087
jpawlow@thegrowthpartnership.com

 

 

Parent Rep and Midstates Liaison

Mike Hazelton

 

Parent Rep

Jerry Winkelmann

 

Parent Rep

Joel Schwarz

 

Parent Rep

Jim Lindhorst

 

Alumni Rep

Matt Pijut

 

Director Of Hockey

Jack Behan

 

SLUH Athletic Director

Chris Muskopf

 

Treasurer

Brian Liberman

 

Webmaster

Cindy Skroska

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Coaching Staff

Varsity   Junior Varsity    B-Team

Head Coach
Jack Behan
(314) 566-1725

JackBehan1@gmail.com

  Head Coach
  Kyle Butler

  314-707-7509

  kylefbutler@gmail.com

    Head Coach

    Sean Gallagher

    (314) 775-9329

    sean.gallagher@bolyu.com

Assistant Coach
Steve Walters
walters.steve17@gmail.com

  Assistant Coach
  Dan Berger

  (314) 954-4623
 Daniel.j.berger@ubs.com

   Assistant Coach
   Nick Desmuke
   (314) 578-8059
   nicholas.desmuke@gmail,com

Assistant Coach
Alex Effinger

618-567-7893

Alex_effinger@yahoo.com

  Assistant Coach
  Peter Vishion

  314-537-7753

  PeterVishion@yahoo.com

   Assistant Coach

   Chris LePage

   636-795-0391

   christopher.p.lepage@gmail.com

Goaltender Coach

Luke Venker

314-852-8412

luke@3egoaltending.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You could win $5,000! Plus, help us win a VIP Theater Takeover for our members. ENTER NOW