skip navigation

Contacts

SLUH Hockey Board Members

President

Leslie Lyons

sluhhockey@gmail.com

 

Tresurer

Matt Barry

mattbarry1229@gmail.com

 

Social

Peggy Sendobry

peggy.sendobry@sbcgloabal.net

 

Registrar

Tim Merlo

tmerlo@wiesseusa.com

 

Secretary

Jenny Hampton

 

Director of Hockey Operations

Steve Walters

Tom Woodcock

 

Parent Representatives

Kevin Kelly

Brian Cooke

 

Webmaster

Mike Hazelton

 

Coaching Staff

SLUH HOCKEY

COACHES ROSTER

Team Position Coach Cell Phone Email
Varsity Head Coach Steve Walters 314-322-4331 swalters@sluh.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Alex Effinger 618-567-7893‬ aeffenger@sluh.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Mike Hazelton 314-401-4672 mhazelton@sluh.org
Varsity Assistant Coach Pat Sorrentino 314-484-1301 psorrentino@sluh.org
JV Blue Head Coach Zach Buchheit 618-910-1860 zbuchheit@sluh.org
JV Blue Assistant Coach Steve Lockwood 314-607-9573 slockwood@sluh.org
JV Blue Assistant Coach Tommy Espenschied 314-698-3306 tespenschied@sluh.org
JV Blue Assistant Coach Doug Allenbaugh 314-743-6390 dallenbaugh@sluh.org
JV White   Head Coach Sean Gallagher 314-775-9329 sgallagher@sluh.org
JV White   Assistant Coach John Stefek 314-409-6454 jstefek@sluh.org
JV White   Assistant Coach Nick Desmuke 314-578-8059 ndesmuke@sluh.org