SPRING & SUMMER HOCKEY

SLUH Hockey has a long-standing tradition of skating on Monday nights in the summer. We have introduced a spring session option for incoming freshman.

Our primary focus is on skill development and creativity while also creating an atmosphere for the players to compete together.

COST

$225 Per Player

Practice Jerseys

Players should bring both SLUH Hockey practice jerseys to each practice.

INCOMING FRESHMAN

Coach Walters will distribute your SLUH Hockey practice jerseys at the first practice you attend.

SPRING SESSIONS

  • Incoming Freshman
  • Sophomores

APRIL

Monday, April 1

4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Affton

Monday, April 8

4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Affton

Monday, April 15

4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Affton

Monday, April 22

4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Affton

Monday, April 29

4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Affton

MAY

Monday, May 6

4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Affton

Monday, May 13

4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Affton

Monday, May 20

4:00pm - 5:00pm @ Affton

SUMMER SESSIONS

  • Incoming Freshman
  • All returning SLUH Hockey players

JUNE

Monday, June 3

5:00pm - 6:30pm @ Affton

Monday, June 10

6:20pm - 7:50pm @ Affton

Monday, June 17

4:00pm - 5:30pm @ Affton

Monday, June 24

5:00pm - 6:30pm @ Fenton

JULY

Monday, July 8

5:00pm - 6:30pm @ Fenton

Monday, July 15

5:00pm - 6:30pm @ Affton

Monday, July 22

5:00pm - 6:30pm @ Affton

Monday, July 29

5:00pm - 6:30pm @ Affton

SPRING HOCKEY 2024

Click on the REGISTER button below to begin registration for the SLUH Hockey spring sessions. 

INCOMING FRESHMAN ONLY.

Register

SUMMER HOCKEY 2024

Click on the REGISTER button below to begin registration for the SLUH Hockey summer sessions. 

Register
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.