2023-2024 Season

4 - JV Navy


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Friday September 15, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
  Saturday September 16, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training St. Louis University High School
Friday September 22, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
  Saturday September 23, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training St. Louis University High School
Friday September 29, 2023 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON
  Saturday September 30, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training St. Louis University High School
Friday October 6, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
  Saturday October 7, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training St. Louis University High School
  Thursday October 12, 2023 10:00 AM 12:00 PM Other Affton Ice Rink
Friday October 13, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Friday October 20, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
  Saturday October 21, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training St. Louis University High School
Thursday October 26, 2023 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON 3 - JV White
Friday October 27, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Other Affton Ice Rink
  Saturday October 28, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training St. Louis University High School
Friday November 3, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Saturday November 4, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training St. Louis University High School
Friday November 10, 2023 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON
Friday November 17, 2023 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON
Saturday November 18, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Training St. Louis University High School
Saturday November 18, 2023 6:00 PM 7:45 PM Other Affton Ice Rink
Friday November 24, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Friday December 1, 2023 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON
Saturday December 2, 2023 9:00 PM 10:00 PM Game Fenton Forum Ice Arena @ Fox
Friday December 8, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Saturday December 9, 2023 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Game All American Sports Mall vs. Westminster
Monday December 11, 2023 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Other Affton Ice Rink
Friday December 15, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Saturday December 16, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Game All American Sports Mall vs. Vianney
Friday December 22, 2023 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON
Saturday December 23, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game All American Sports Mall vs. Oakville
Tuesday December 26, 2023 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Other Fenton Forum Ice Arena
Friday December 29, 2023 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Tuesday January 2, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Wentzville Ice Arena vs. Francis Howell
Friday January 5, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Saturday January 6, 2024 9:40 PM 10:40 PM Game All American Sports Mall vs. Fox
Friday January 12, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Friday January 19, 2024 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON
Saturday January 20, 2024 7:05 PM 8:05 PM Game All American Sports Mall @ Westminster
Friday January 26, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON 3 - JV White
Saturday January 27, 2024 7:45 PM 8:45 PM Game All American Sports Mall @ Vianney
Friday February 2, 2024 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON
Saturday February 3, 2024 9:55 PM 10:55 PM Game Fenton Forum Ice Arena @ Francis Howell
Friday February 9, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Saturday February 10, 2024 9:41 PM 10:41 PM Game Affton Ice Rink @ Francis Howell
Monday February 12, 2024 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Game Affton Ice Rink @ Fox
Friday February 16, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
  Friday February 23, 2024 4:40 PM 5:40 PM Practice FENTON
Monday February 26, 2024 9:40 PM 10:40 PM Game Affton Ice Rink @ Oakville
Friday March 1, 2024 3:50 PM 4:50 PM Practice AFFTON
Saturday March 2, 2024 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Game Affton Ice Rink @ Vianney
Monday March 4, 2024 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Fenton Forum Ice Arena vs. Westminster
Saturday March 9, 2024 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Game Affton Ice Rink @ Oakville
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.